Alumni Association

Executive Members
  1. Sri. N. S Rama Rao, Rector
  2. Mr. Annaiah Swamy President
  3. Smt. H P Mangala Gowri Vice-President
  4. Mr. Huvesh Kumar Secretary
  5. Smt. Sucheta B Lecturer
  6. Mr Manikant SinghSecretary
  7. Ms. DivyaTreasurer
  8. Mr SrivallabhaElected Member
  9. Mr Jabeer HussainElected Member
  10. Mr Vigil P SElected Member
  11. Smt Arut Selvi Elected Member
  12. Smt Divya A R Elected Member
  13. Mr Pradeep G Immediate Past President

Rector: Provides Overall Guidance and support for fulfilling the Objectives of association.

President: the President will preside over all the meetings of executive Committee and general body. the president is responsible for overall growth and wellbeing of the Association

Vice-presidents: the Vice-presidents will assist the president and the committee in general to guide the Association , welfare and Smooth functioning in the absence of president.


  • Shall be responsible for all activities of Alumni Association.
  • Shall Issue notice for all meetings and make necessary arrangements
  • He shall carry out all the decisions of the general body and EC in accordance with the rules

Treasure: Shall be responsible in preparing a proper budget for activities of the association.
.Shall keep proper book of accounts of receipts and expenditure of association and assests